A Very Sad Day

My puppy is missing. He got off his chain around 2:30pm. We have been looking everywhere, and have even put up posters. Unfortunately, he knocked his tags off, so all he has is his microchip, and collar (we hope!).

So far, no news.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Very Sad Day

  1. Cami says:

    I’m so sorry. I had two cases of missing pets: my dog (whom we found 2 days later) and my cat (whom we never found). It’s heartbreaking not knowing. Please let me know if there is any way I can help.

  2. Courtney says:

    Thanks Cami. Luckily he’s home again!! I’m sorry about your cat. I had a dog disappear when I was younger that we never found, and it’s a horrible feeling.

Leave a Reply

