My Latest Project

So once upon a time I saw somewhere a blackboard cupboard. The person had painted the inside of the cupboard with chalkboard paint so they could keep a grocery list. I have expanded on this idea.

By the way, you are supposed to prime the paint by rubbing chalk all over it. It does not look that chalky in real life, but my camera picked up every little detail.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Latest Project

  1. I can’t wait to scribble all over it. Eventually. Haha

  2. Cami says:

    That’s so cool! Next up: build some secret rooms and tunnels. 🙂

Leave a Reply

