Mini Va-cay

My husband is gone on a business trip. He left Monday afternoon, and will be back Friday night.

This may make me a bad wife, but I’m ENJOYING it. It’s kinda nice to have a few days of just me and the dog. I miss him, and will be THRILLED when he’s back, but until then I’m enjoying reading until 2am, sleeping untl 10am, and of course, having the car to myself.

While he’s away, I have finished my craft room, put away the game closet, and found the dining room table. I’ll post pictures later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mini Va-cay

  1. Jennifer says:

    Craft Room, Movie closet! I wanna see this house!

Leave a Reply

