Apples, Apples, and More Apples

New England tradition states that we go apple picking in the fall. I enjoy this, and take full advantage. However, Nick doesn’t like raw apples, and I can only eat so many. Add to this the apples we keep getting in our CSA (not complaining), and I have been drowning in apples. So, this week I:

Canned apple pie filling, made and canned applesauce, and dehydrated apples.

Now what do I do with these?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Apples, Apples, and More Apples

  1. ellen says:

    Make apple crisp! The recipe is on my blog.

  2. Jennifer says:

    have you made any carmel apples?

  3. Courtney says:

    I made caramel. And I dipped apples in them. Does that counts?

Leave a Reply

