The Nursery

It’s not quite finished, but here is the project so far:


This entry was posted in baby. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Nursery

  1. ellen says:

    That's really cool. I was just thinking about you guys last night and wondering how things were going.

  2. Cami says:

    Can't catch me, no you can't catch me. Love it.

  3. Courtney says:

    They are going pretty good. We had the homestudy today, and she didn't object to anything, so I figure that's good. And Cami, I love that book, especially with the hand actions!

  4. That's it. Screw Utah. I'm going to school in Boston so that I can be near my new nephew 🙂

  5. Chandra says:

    I love the nursery and the fact that you HAVE a nursery!!!

Leave a Reply

