Stitch and the Missing Bread

While we are out enjoying the sunshine, I’ll leave this for you to enjoy:

In the beginning of February I made two loaves of bread. Nick and I love homemade bread. One evening when we came home from work, Nick went to the bedroom to change. He then asked me if I gave Stitch a loaf of bread. Now why in the world would I do that?

Apparently Stitch loves homemade bread enough to down almost an entire loaf! I went to pick up what was left when he grabbed it and ran to his corner.
And his new favorite room? The nursery.

This entry was posted in stitch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

