A Little Excited

Okay, a lot excited. Today I did this:

I will say this, it’s hard to pack for a baby when you don’t know what they will need. I don’t want to take every little thing we have for him, but I’m hoping I don’t have to buy too much in Utah. I did pack all the newborn diapers I have as I don’t expect them to fit when we get back. I packed a few of my favorite outfits that I was given that are small. I packed 3 bottles. Just three. And of course, 1 blanket. My mom and mom in law are throwing a baby shower for me, so I don’t want to overpack and then have no room coming home.
We’ll see I guess. Who knows, I may end up repacking his bag in a week.

P.S. His due date was moved to April 2, 2010, but the doctor said he’s going to be late. And his head is down.

This entry was posted in baby. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Little Excited

  1. Maybe he'll be born on Nora's birthday! Did i mention that I LOVE april babies?? SO EXCITED for you!

  2. Drewmeister says:

    I am SO excited for you too. What fun to have a brand new little baby. Can't wait to meet him!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Woo Hoo!!!! Can't wait to meet the little guy! Have a fun safe trip!!!!

Leave a Reply

