Back in 15

I thought you could use a break from my kid. Plus, if you were starting to think I take too many pictures….
http://milasdaydreams.blogspot.com/
This lady is awesome! If you look back, there are a ton of neat ones – Mary Poppins, the Frog Princess…What’s your favorite?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back in 15

  1. Sharon Muir says:

    first, I never get tired of pictures of your kid and second, this woman is amazingly creative and I love that you introduced her to me. Thanks sweet Courtney, I love you! I am so proud having you as my daughter.

  2. Cami says:

    I like little pink riding hood.

Leave a Reply

