Chelsea’s Boston Day

My sister visited in September. And now I’m sharing that visit (haha, my family always seems to be a few days late!)

We started in Chinatown.

Walked to the theatre district.

Of course, no trip is complete without a visit to Fanueil Hall for people watching, shopping, and goofy pictures:


Lunch is always a treat. I love that you can get whatever you want.

“It’s a nice place to visit, but I don’t want to go there.” said Chelsea of Harvard. I still made her rub the foot.

I love how pretty and peaceful the Holocaust Memorial is.

We finished our Boston day with Mike’s Pastries eaten by the pretty park.

This entry was posted in Chelsea's visit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chelsea’s Boston Day

  1. FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

