Forever

Today we became a forever family. It’s also Matthew’s first birthday! I can’t believe an entire year has gone by.

Yes, it’s snowing.

This entry was posted in Matthew. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Forever

  1. This is so beautiful I'm tearing up. Congratulations to all three of you! It's been such a great story to witness. p.s. Josh and I were sealed in that temple too!

  2. ellen says:

    I've been thinking about you wondering which day you would be sealed. I love that photo! Congratulations and happy birthday to your little boy!

  3. Jennifer says:

    We need to have a party when you get back to celebrate!!!!!Congrats!!!

  4. Chandra says:

    I am so happy for you. What an amazing day

  5. Drewmeister says:

    Congratulations! What a happy day for your family.

  6. Awesome, congrats 🙂

  7. Emily says:

    Congratulations! I'm so happy for you!

Leave a Reply

