Puffy Goldfish

I love my kitchen. I love baking and creating things. I love making store bought things at home just to prove I can. Today’s project: Goldfish crackers

So Yummy!!! So Easy! I will be making these again. Next time I will be rolling the dough thinner (I don’t think I got it down to 1/8″) so that the fish are flatter. But puffy fish are wonderfully tasty. I used a sharp cheddar and the flavor is great.

This entry was posted in kitchen. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Puffy Goldfish

  1. I want the recipe!!!Kristen Zab

  2. Courtney says:

    You should be able to click on Goldfish Crackers and get the recipe. But it's also listed here: http://www.plantoeat.com/recipes/292383

Leave a Reply

