Did you miss us?

I get so tired of constant change. Especially online.
Facebook forced to timeline. I took that as my initiative to leave. And I thought I’d go back to blogging.
Now Blogger is forcing a change.
The problem is I tried those new ways. I hated them. There has always been something that doesn’t work right, and usually doesn’t work nearly as well as what came before.

I know change is inevitable, but if it’s not broke, why fix it?
Here’s a picture to tide you over while I decide if I’m just going to go back to writing emails instead of blogging and facebooking, and whathaveyou.

Or no picture. If I have to spend more than 5 minutes figuring out how to load a picture, it’s not worth it to me.

You got lucky. It only took 4 minutes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Did you miss us?

  1. Sharon Muir says:

    He is changing so fast. Love you and miss the regular updates. since I haven't managed to figure out how to use anything yet so change is no big deal to me.Love you!

  2. Anne says:

    Lol, Sharon! He is really is looking different. Is him changing okay with you? Let's just hang out in real life and forget the internet altogether. Love your guts!

  3. Courtney says:

    Sounds good Anne! And Sharon, just for you I'll try to deal with the changes. At least on Blogger.

  4. Sharon Muir says:

    Thank you Courtney and Anne. I don't have a problem with his changing, he is the first grandchild that I have not had the honor of seeing regularly so his changing feels more abrupt.And Courtney I crave the contact and updates from you on a regular basis. I can live with email or text message is that fits easier for you. Just keep me updated. Please!!! I miss you all.

Leave a Reply

