Month of Challenges 19

The Lilypad spends January getting into the scrappy groove with Month of Challenges or MOC for short. One challenge is posted everyday all month long. This is the 4th year. I discovered it Year 2, but didn’t have the time in Year 3 to participate. This year I want to finish just like I did my first year. I don’t know if it will happen, because I’m pretty far behind, but I’m still trying!

The Day 19 Challenge was Clean and Simple which also happens to be my nemesis. I love looking at Clean and Simple pages. I’m just horrible at creating them! I always have to add just one more thing, and fill it up!

For this challenge, I decided to use my dog Stitch as the subject. I knew that One Little Bird’s kit Heartbeat At My Feet would be perfect for him! And now that my page is done, I really like how much the photo stands out.

2015 Stitch

One Little Bird Designs Heartbeat at My Feet http://the-lilypad.com/Heartbeat-At-My-Feet.html

Now to move on to yet another challenge!

This entry was posted in scrapbooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

