Week 4

Another week done!

I’m been doing Ali Edwards’ Storytelling with Project Life class. It started at the beginning of the month. I really enjoy how it’s pushing me to tell more story in my layouts. I was excited when I saw these templates from Etc by Danyale with the longer spots for journaling.

Week-4-Left Week-4-Right

I did flip them around, and changed some of the 2 x 2 photos to be 4×4. I liked the windowpane feel of the winter scene, but I didn’t want the faces on the right page cut up. I didn’t like the way it divided the photos.

For better or worse, I like this project to be simple, or at least as simple as I can! So I don’t do a lot of photo editing. All of these are straight out of the camera. The photo of me and Matthew was at the aquarium, which is why it’s blue toned. I love all the stitches that were on the pockets.

This entry was posted in scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

