Week 7: Still Behind

Ugh. I hate being behind. But I struggled a little with this week as we lost my husband’s grandmother. And she was awesome! I’m struggling with Week 8 because that’s the funeral.

On the bright side, at this point I’m going to stick with Design A for the year. Well, at least at this point! I thought I’d feel trapped, but it actually opens my creativity to my other pages, and lets this project be clean and simple, which is what I need it to be right now.

Week-7-Left-copy

Week-7-Right

It’s interesting, because this is actually the April bundle from Just Jaimee, but I love the colors for February!

I used the following products:

Kate Hatfield Doodled Pocket Pages #1 http://the-lilypad.com/store/Doodled-Pocket-Pages.html
Allison Pennington Carded v.20 (Calendars) http://the-lilypad.com/store/Carded-v.20-Dated-Calendars.html
Disclaimer: I am currently on The Lilypad Creative Team and receive free kits to work with in trade for layouts. I do love the products, and choose what I work with.
This entry was posted in scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

