Week 8

I caught up on three weeks this week!! Three!!

As a bit of background, I upgraded to Photoshop CC to try it out, and because I love Lightroom. It makes sorting photos so easy! And I love the smart folders for Project Life. Well, my computer kept crashing. I would sit down to scrap, and purple screen. Ugh. I figured out I need more RAM, and am now back to happily scrapping!

I’m keeping with the same template for now. I love knowing what my layout options are, and the A version fits my phone and DSLR photos perfectly.

Week 8_600_LWeek 8_600_R

I used Just Jaimee Raine Kit http://the-lilypad.com/forum/galleries/old-raine-kit.247996/ (On Sale April 6th!) and Kate Hadfield’s Doodled Pocket Templates.

I know that I will do an additional spread or 2 for Grandma’s funeral, so I kept the inclusion fairly simple in our weekly layout.

This entry was posted in scrapbooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

