2016 Mark Hamill Panel

During Comic Con in Salt Lake City we were lucky enough to go to the Mark Hamill panel. It was a lot of fun because he is a very down to earth person. When I saw the Shimelle Challenge to scrap with a lot of little photos, I thought of that event. I knew I had a ton of photos from it, and I was right!

I started with a template from Fiddle Dee Dee Designs, but I changed it quite a bit – enlarging the photos, and adding a lot of layered papers. I used Shimelle’s True Stories Collection – the bright colors represent our excitement and joy at being there.

This entry was posted in scrapbooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

