Dandelion Wishes

Sometimes a single photo brings to mind both a childhood memory for me, and a story for Matthew. While I don’t always want to make two pages, I usually do. This time, I didn’t. This time, I put the moment for him on the top, and my little moment on the bottom. I knew my moment, squishing the dandelions on my cheeks, wasn’t enough for a full-page, especially since I don’t have a photo.

I like having both moments on one page. I hope when looking at it later Matthew will enjoy seeing something about me too.

This entry was posted in scrapbooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

