Working on Week in the Life 2017

I love a lot about Ali Edwards. She has a great way with words. She also has some cool projects. One of them is “Week in the Life”. The idea is to capture in depth a week of your life. I joined in this year, and took all the photos last week. Recorded words last week. And slowly this week I’ve been working on putting it all together. So far, Monday is done, Tuesday and Wednesday are started. I know I’ll love the project when it’s done, so I just keep pushing!

2017 WITL Monday_6002017 WITL Monday 2_600

Are you doing Week in the Life? What’s the hardest part for you?

This entry was posted in scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

